GWT Recognition Awards 2018

Nominations are now closed.
Thank you to everyone who submitted their nomination for the 2018 Recognition Awards in Intergenerational Practice! Good luck!

Award winners will be announced and presented at the National Conference on Wednesday 7th March 2018 in Glasgow. We hope you’ll join us to celebrate them together.

The awards celebrate and recognise the outstanding talent, commitment and inspirational involvement of workers, volunteers and groups who promote Intergenerational activities.

This year there are five categories:

  1. New Intergenerational Project (Less than 12months)
  2. Established Intergenerational Project (Greater than 1 year)
  3. Outstanding volunteer contributing to intergenerational work
  4. Building successful partnerships through intergenerational work
  5. Yvonne Coull Local Network Coordinators Award

Check our previous winners (photo above) and their stories from 2017.

Queries can be directed to Sorina.